Canada Journey the Beginning Plans

I have taken a long leave from blogging my family and I have suffered some loss since June and are planning to travel from Ontario to British Columbia for my father in laws memorial. I also lost my mother unexpectedly in June and its been a roller coaster of emotions. I think this trip across Canada is what we need and something we are looking forward to . We have flown out west but never driven our land. We plan on taking 5 days to get from Southern Ontario to the Okanagan in Birtish Columbia spending 5 days and taking 6 days on our return. We have never camped and plan on do so every night. This is a journey of a lifetime I’m sure with ups and downs. We are really looking forward to exploring Canada its something I’ve never done and figure now is a perfect time as life is short and Canada is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

