Camping across Canada

Since we decided to take this journey I have been researching everything from tents to camp-sites to camping equipment to recipes. There is so much planning. I admit I love planning trips I love looking at different options to dreaming then coming back to reality and sticking to a budget. I have not purchased anything yet and have a pretty tight budget we need to stick to. I will update as we purchase items and review them before and during our trip. Any suggestions would be awesome we do plan on taking the Trans Canada most of way. Our trip will consistent of 2 adults 1 9 year old and a dog.

Leave a Reply

