Crescent Dogs @Pillsbury Recipe

I recently was looking for some ideas for dinners to make my family, I came across the Pillsbury website and it is filled with delicious recipe ideas. I tried the Crescent Dogs first as It was the middle of the week and seemed easy and simple. The recipe was easy to follow and my family liked them. I will be trying different recipes from their site, I find it just my style for ideas and ease of cooking.

http://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/crescent-dogs/b19c6c07-bad8-45b5-8a4e-e604f30baa98

 

 

20140628-161416-58456205.jpg

Leave a Reply

